Contact with us

Contact

We are happy to answer any questions and assist you in choosing the right equipment

Ewelina Wiacek
general sales manager

ewelina@egg-breakers.com
+48 792-333-046

(polish, english)

 

Radoslaw Kordasiewicz
sales

radek@egg-breakers.com
+48 792-333-256

(polish, english)

Pawel Repala
sales

pawel@egg-breakers.com
+48 739 057 616

(polish, english)


Our distributors

Bulgaria

Vihren Genchev
+359 895 580 500
dion@dion.bg

Egypt

SANA for Trading Agencies
002 01026060968, 002-03 / 957-6979
pur@sana.com.eg

France

Pierre Morawski
+33 (0) 1 30 38 86 77
contact@fortis-france.eu

Spain

Formex Maquinaria S.A.
+ 34 93-398-4350
marta@formex.es

Malaysia

Murni Machinery Sdn. Bhd.
+603 798 06363
enquiry@murni.com.my

Russia

OOO Kompania Airin
+ 7 499 653 60 11
info@irin.ru

Turky

Zekeriya AKGUN
+ 90 (312) 385 0026
zekeriyaakgun@iromakina.com.tr

Iran

Magma Co.
Nima Sadeghi
+989126187568
Sadeghi.magma@gmail.com

India

CS Aerotherm
Mr. Harsha
0091 98457 41879
harsha@csaerotherm.in

OVO-TECH
ul. Boczna 43
27-200 Starachowice
Poland

Office
office@egg-breakers.com
phone: (+48) 739 057 616

Opened:
From Monday to Friday
hours.: 7am — 3pm

Warehouse
zaopatrzenie@egg-breakers.com
phone: (+48) 739 057 616